Contact Us

Flagstone Pavers, LLC

9070 Old Cobb Rd.
Brooksville, FL 34601

Flagstone Pavers PhoneTel: 352-799-7933

Dispatcher
Cindy Lucas
clucas@flagstonepavers.com
352 799 7933ext. 234






Accounts Payable
Janice Gagnon
jgagnon@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 238






Retail Sales
Tara Disotelle
tdisotelle@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 232






Sales Assistant
Brianna Fordham
bfordham@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 228






Sales Assistant
Nicole Postle
npostle@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 231






Sales Assistant
Rachael Fox
rfox@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 224






Sales Assistant
Elizabeth Jones
ejones@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 230






Dispatcher
Cindy Lucas
clucas@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 234






Shipping
Lauren Beller
lbeller@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 239






Dispatcher
Michael Pearson
mpearson@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 233






Sales Assistant
Tami Stentz
tstentz@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 229






Hardscape Consultant
Tampa Region
Tosha Nichols
tnichols@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(813) 927-2679






Sales Manager
Rick Stults
rstults@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(239) 225-5646






Hardscape Consultant
Orlando\Jacksonville\Daytona Region
Christine Wright
cwright@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(407) 495-8833






Hardscape Consultant
Hernando\West Pasco\Citrus\Ocala\ Gainesville Region
Vacant
Cell






Sales Assistant
Lisa Cunningham
lcunningham@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 227






Shipping
Jennifer Orozco
jorozco@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 235






Accounting Asst.
Tauni Schaffer
tschaffer@flagstonepavers.com
office:352-799-7933ext. 225






Dispatcher
Mike Luke
mluke@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 233






Dispatch Manager
Shane Cunningham
scunningham@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(352) 302-0311
Office352-799-7933ext. 242
Accounts Receivable
Louise Melko
lmelko@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 237






Controller
Pieter Steinmann
psteinmann@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 223






General Manager
Russ Young
ryoung@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 226






Hardscape Consultant
Charlotte/Desoto/Glades/Hardee/Highlands/Manatee/Polk/Sarasota
Carmen Martin
cmartin@flagstonepavers.com
Cell813-918-2158






Hardscape Consultant
Hernando/Citrus
Jessica Hurd
jhurd@flagstonepavers.com
352-442-1561






Plant Manager
Jim DeRoma
jderoma@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 245