Flagstone Pavers, Inc.

9070 Old Cobb Rd.
Brooksville, FL 34601

Flagstone Pavers PhoneTel: 352-799-7933 Flagstone Pavers FaxFax: 352-799-6844 Flagstone Pavers Map view map and address

Sales Assistant
Jessica Hurd
jhurd@flagstonepavers.com
352-799-7933ext. 230






Plant Manager
Jim DeRoma
jderoma@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 232






Tampa Region Hardscape Consultant
Tosha Nichols
tnichols@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(813) 927-2679






Pinellas\Ft. Myers\Sarasota\Naples Region Hardscape Consultant
Rick Stults
rstults@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(239) 225-5646






Orlando\Jacksonville\Daytona Region Hardscape Consultant
Christine Wright
cwright@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(407) 495-8833






Hernando\West Pasco\Citrus\Ocala\ Gainesville Region Hardscape Consultant
Sonya Thompson
sthompson@flagstonepavers.com
Cell (352) 277-1158






Inside Sales
Tasha Johnson
tjohnson@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 238






Sales Assistant
Lisa Cunningham
lcunningham@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 227






Shipping & Sales Assistant
Jennifer Orozco
jorozco@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 222






Sales Assistant
Sandra Tubolino
stubolino@flagstonepavers.com
office:352-799-7933ext. 229






Dispatcher
Mike Luke
mluke@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 234






Dispatch Manager
Shane Cunningham
scunningham@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(352) 302-0311
Office352-799-7933ext. 235
Accounts Receivable
Louise Melko
lmelko@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 237






Sales Assistant
Nakeya Kirkland
nkirkland@quikrete.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 228






Controller
Pieter Steinmann
psteinmann@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 223






Accounting Assistant
Cristy Labadie
clabadie@flagstonepavers.com
Office352-799-7933ext. 225






General Manager
Russ Young
ryoung@flagstonepavers.com
Cell(352) 235-6850
Office352-799-7933ext. 226